ADMon not detecting all machines at a site

This plugin monitors local admin group for changes and alerts admins when changes have been made.
Post Reply
yardstick
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 19, 2020 9:21 pm

ADMon not detecting all machines at a site

Post by yardstick »

Hi There,

We have been using this plugin for a while now, but recently a site in LabTech only sees the DC, not any other PC at the site. Is there a way we can troubleshoot whats going on?
ADMON screenshot
ADMON screenshot
screenshot.png (119.05 KiB) Viewed 368 times

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: ADMon not detecting all machines at a site

Post by Cubert »

It sounds like the location is not executing the ADMON script on all agents. Have a look at each agent to see if the ADMON script was scheduled and if so what its output was? Some error?

If no scheduled scripts show up then try restarting the DBagent on the LT host.

yardstick
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 19, 2020 9:21 pm

Re: ADMon not detecting all machines at a site

Post by yardstick »

Hi Cubert,

The scrips seems to be running on the agent, and the script says it ran successfully.
Attachments
screenshot.png
screenshot.png (108.93 KiB) Viewed 38 times

Post Reply