ADMON: ConnectWise Automate Locations

This plugin monitors local admin group for changes and alerts admins when changes have been made.
Post Reply
jasonpsl
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 9:12 pm

ADMON: ConnectWise Automate Locations

Post by jasonpsl »

Hello, We just installed the ADMON plugin and so far we like it. However, there doesn't seem to be an option to install it location based, but only client based. We would like to have the option to exclude either certain computers and/or certain locations.

Is there a way to do that?

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1483
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: ADMON: ConnectWise Automate Locations

Post by Cubert »

Not currently.

jasonpsl
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 9:12 pm

Re: ADMON: ConnectWise Automate Locations

Post by jasonpsl »

I hope they have that in the near future updates.. Thank you for your reply

Post Reply