Page 1 of 3

Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 11:12 pm
by djdlc425
I'm trying to run stalled agents using Screen Connect utilizing the RMM+ plugin and I get the following error:

Starting Screen Connect connections to xxxxxxxxx Sending wakeup call
Lets give the wake up call a few seconds to do it's job

Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection.
Parameter name: index

I have input the RMM+ Access code in the Stalled Agents Plugin

I also notice that under Offline SC Agents, it states no agent data returned by RMM+. I'm wondering if I set it up incorrectly??

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Mon Apr 29, 2019 6:51 pm
by dolphinvern
I'm also getting the same issue, started after updating CW Control RMM+ to Version: 1.0.13. Suspecting the Stalled Agents plugin isn't communicating properly w/ RMM+ anymore (RMM+ is working and other integrations that query it are working fine).

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:25 pm
by djdlc425
Is anyone monitoring the support forums?? I posted a few months ago and haven't received a support reply??

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 1:33 pm
by Cubert
Sorry we missed this one,

I will look into it as soon as we return from ITNation Explore..

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 3:45 pm
by bmcfarlane
I am getting this error as well on multiple agents. Any updates?

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:25 pm
by kuuser
I'm getting this error as well. RMM+ is working with other integrations. We just upgraded to Automate 2019 so it might be that -- the plugin says it's only compatible up to 12 (doesn't mention 2019). I'll wait a few days to see if there's a reply here and then just cancel our subscription.

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 11:57 am
by Cubert
We are looking into this and should have some info early next week.

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:43 pm
by kuuser
Hi Cubert any update on this? Thanks

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 12:57 pm
by Cubert
What version of RMM Plus are you using?

Re: Error running Stalled Agents

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 7:43 pm
by kuuser
Our Automate plugin for RMM+ is version 1.0.0.15

On Control the plugin plugin shows as being 1.0.25

Edit: I was looking at the "RMM+ Password Link". The normal RMM+ plugin in Control shows as being version 1.0.14