Account SKU's are missing new licenses

This forum is for Office365 for LabTech (Ver 2) support. When posting remember to include screenshots of any relevant information.
cires316
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:33 pm

Re: Account SKU's are missing new licenses

Post by cires316 »

azuread debug.png
azuread debug.png (7.44 KiB) Viewed 227 times

cires316
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:33 pm

Re: Account SKU's are missing new licenses

Post by cires316 »

So i think that is cause the probe doesn't have the Office365Script.ps1 in the c:\windows\temp\office365 dir?

cires316
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:33 pm

Re: Account SKU's are missing new licenses

Post by cires316 »

nevermind i see it's trying to run the msolusers.ps1

if i manually run the ps1 and pass the 3 mandatory parameters enclosed in quotes, it does run fine so I'm not sure where it's failing

cires316
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:33 pm

Re: Account SKU's are missing new licenses

Post by cires316 »

seems the azure part started working again last night so we're good on that part

User avatar
Cubert
Posts: 1697
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Account SKU's are missing new licenses

Post by Cubert »

Ok so what's your current status.

Post Reply